Skip to product information
1 of 1

Stick Season Vinyl (Standard Black)

Stick Season Vinyl (Standard Black)

Regular price $39.99
Regular price Sale price $39.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All sales are final.

Experience the ultimate sound quality with the Stick Season Vinyl, a top 3 album on the US Billboard 200. Ranking #1 in both the Top Rock Albums and Top Alternative Albums categories, this vinyl guarantees an unparalleled listening experience. Elevate your music collection with the Stick Season Vinyl. 

Release Date: June 9, 2023

Double Black LP

Track List

  1. Northern Attitude
  2. Stick Season
  3. All My Love
  4. She Calls Me Back
  5. Come Over
  6. New Perspective
  7. Everywhere, Everything
  8. Orange Juice
  9. Strawberry Wine
  10. Growing Sideways
  11. Halloween
  12. Homesick
  13. Still
  14. The View Between Villages 
View full details